Street Surgeries

Follow Graham on Facebook

campaigning with Guy Miller and David Thorne nov 14

Graham at Hornsea Street Surgery with Guy Miller and David Thorne

Street Surgery Dates 2015

Saturday 16th May – Beverley, outside Wilkinson’s

Saturday 30th May – Hedon, Market Place

Saturday 20th June – Hornsea, Newbegin, near the shops

Saturday 27th June – Withernsea, outside Aldi (Queen Street / Station Road)

Saturday 11th July – Beverley, outside Wilkinson’s

Saturday 25th July – Hedon, Market Place

Saturday 5th September – Hornsea, Newbegin, near the shops

Saturday 19th September – Withernsea, outside Aldi (Queen Street / Station Road)

Saturday 3rd October – Beverley, outside Wilkinson’s

Saturday 17th October – Hedon, Market Place

Saturday 31st October – Hornsea, Newbegin, near the shops

Saturday 14th November – Withernsea, outside Aldi (Queen Street / Station Road)

Saturday 28th November – Beverley, outside Wilkinson’s

Saturday 12th December – Hedon, Market Place

Street surgeries in Beverley start at 10am and 10.30am at all other locations. Please note, surgeries are subject to the weather conditions.

“I am more than willing to help you in any way I can, on any issue, whatever your political views.”

Surgeries

Graham holds regular surgeries for those who want to come and share a problem or concern with him, or just come and say hello at his street surgeries around the constituency.

What’s a Street Surgery?

Graham’s Street Surgeries are based around the constituency on Saturday mornings. They provide an informal opportunity for you to approach Graham and share a problem, and also to ask Graham about the work he is doing on your behalf.

Cherry Tree Advice Centre

Graham holds surgeries at the Cherry Tree Advice Centre in Beverley one Friday every month at 2pm. The dates for the next surgeries are as follows:

Friday 19th June

Friday 31st July

Email Newsletter

More than 4,000 people have signed up to Graham’s email newsletter, which keeps you up to date with all the local news. To subscribe, email graham@grahamstuart.com with your name and email address.

You can unsubscribe at any time.