Street Surgeries

 

campaigning with Guy Miller and David Thorne nov 14

Graham at Hornsea Street Surgery with Guy Miller and David Thorne

Street Surgery Dates 2015

Street surgeries in Beverley start at 10am and 10.30am at all other locations. Please note, surgeries are subject to the weather conditions. See below for additional Surgeries at the Cherry Tree Centre in Beverley.

Saturday 4 July – Withernsea, outside Aldi on Queen Street/Station Road.  This is a special Street Surgery starting at 10am being held jointly with Matthew Grove, the Police and Crime Commissioner, so residents can raise neighbourhood policing issues.

Saturday 11th July – Beverley, outside Wilkinson’s

Saturday 25th July – Hedon, Market Place (Councillors only.  Graham won’t be there.)

Saturday 5th September – Hornsea, Newbegin, near the shops

Saturday 19th September – Withernsea, outside Aldi (Queen Street / Station Road)

Saturday 3rd October – Beverley, outside Wilkinson’s

Saturday 17th October – Hedon, Market Place

Saturday 31st October – Hornsea, Newbegin, near the shops

Saturday 14th November – Withernsea, outside Aldi (Queen Street / Station Road)

Saturday 28th November – Beverley, outside Wilkinson’s

Saturday 12th December – Hedon, Market Place

Surgeries

Graham holds regular surgeries for those who want to come and share a problem or concern with him, or just come and say hello at his street surgeries around the constituency. “I am more than willing to help you in any way I can, on any issue, whatever your political views.”

What’s a Street Surgery?

Graham’s Street Surgeries are based around the constituency on Saturday mornings. They provide an informal opportunity for you to approach Graham and share a problem, and also to ask Graham about the work he is doing on your behalf.

Cherry Tree Advice Centre

Graham holds surgeries at the Cherry Tree Advice Centre in Beverley one Friday every month at 2pm. The dates for the next surgeries are as follows:

Friday 24th July

Friday 25th September

Friday 30th October

Friday 20th November

Friday 18th December

Email Newsletter

More than 4,000 people have signed up to Graham’s email newsletter, which keeps you up to date with all the local news. To subscribe, email graham@grahamstuart.com with your name and email address.

You can unsubscribe at any time.