MP for Beverley and Holderness Graham Stuart, Conservative MP for Beverley & Holderness

Surgeries

campaigning with Guy Miller and David Thorne nov 14

Graham at Hornsea Street Surgery with Guy Miller and David Thorne

Surgery Dates 2017/18

 

Surgeries

Graham holds regular surgeries for those who want to come and share a problem or concern with him, or just  say hello. “I am more than willing to help you in any way I can, on any issue, whatever your political views.”

What’s a Street Surgery?

Graham’s Street Surgeries take place outdoors in the middle of Beverley, Withernsea, Hedon and Hornsea on Saturday mornings. They provide an informal opportunity for you to approach Graham and share a problem, and also to ask Graham about the work he is doing on your behalf. You don’t need to make an appointment and your conversation will be private. 

Street Surgery times:

Beverley 10am – noon

Hornsea, Hedon and Withernsea 10.30am – noon

 

2017

Saturday 7 October  – Hedon –  Market Place

Saturday 21 October  – Hornsea –  Newbegin, near the shops

Saturday 11 November  – Withernsea –  outside Aldi

Saturday 25 November  – Beverley – Toll Gavel, at junction with Cross St

Saturday 9 December – Hedon – Market Place

 

2018 (dates from June to be confirmed)

Saturday 13 January – Hornsea – Newbegin, near the shops

Saturday 27 January – Withernsea – outside Aldi

Saturday 24 February – Hedon – Market Place

Saturday 10 March  – Beverley – Toll Gavel, at junction with Cross St

Saturday 24 March – Hornsea – Newbegin, near the shops

Saturday 21 April – Withernsea – outside Aldi

Saturday 5 May – Hedon – Market Place

Saturday 19 May – Beverley – Toll Gavel, at junction with Cross St

 

Email Newsletter

More than 7,000 people have signed up to Graham’s email newsletter, which keeps you up to date with all the local news. To subscribe, email graham@grahamstuart.com with your name and email address.

You can unsubscribe at any time.

DONATE

Team Graham Fighting Fund

DONATE NOW

Help keep Graham as our MP

WATCH MY VIDEO