Street Surgeries

What’s a Street Surgery?

My Street Surgeries take place outdoors in the middle of Beverley, Withernsea, Hedon and Hornsea on Saturday mornings. They provide an informal opportunity for you to meet me and share a problem, and also to ask about the work I am doing on your behalf. You don’t need to make an appointment and our conversation will be private if necessary.

Street Surgery times:

Beverley: 10am – noon

Hedon, Hornsea and Withernsea: 10.30am – noon

Street Surgery dates:

2022

Saturday 21 May, Market Place, Hedon

Saturday 25 June, Toll Gavel, Beverley

Saturday 9 July, Newbegin near the shops, Hornsea

Saturday 10 September, Market Place, Hedon

Saturday 17 September, outside Aldi, Withernsea

Saturday 8 October, Toll Gavel, Beverley

Saturday 22 October, Newbegin near the shops, Hornsea

Saturday 5 November, Market Place, Hedon

Saturday 19 November, outside Aldi, Withernsea

Saturday 3 December, Toll Gavel, Beverley

Saturday 17 December, Newbegin near the shops, Hornsea