Street Surgeries

What’s a Street Surgery?

My Street Surgeries take place outdoors in the middle of Beverley, Withernsea, Hedon and Hornsea on Saturday mornings. They provide an informal opportunity for you to meet me and share a problem, and also to ask about the work I am doing on your behalf. You don’t need to make an appointment and our conversation will be private if necessary.

Street Surgery times:

Beverley: 10am – noon

Hedon, Hornsea and Withernsea: 10.30am – noon

Street Surgery dates:

Saturday 20 November , Newbegin near the shops, Hornsea

Saturday 18 December, outside Aldi, Withernsea

Saturday 18 December, Market Place, Hedon (2pm)

2022

Saturday 22 January, Toll Gavel, Beverley

Saturday 26 February, Newbegin near the shops, Hornsea

Saturday 5 March, Market Place, Hedon

Saturday 19 March, outside Aldi, Withernsea

Saturday 2 April, Toll Gavel, Beverley

Saturday 16 April, Newbegin near the shops, Hornsea

Saturday 7 May, Market Place, Hedon

Saturday 21 May, outside Aldi, Withernsea

Saturday 11 June, Toll Gavel, Beverley

Saturday 25 June, Newbegin near the shops, Hornsea

Saturday 9 July, Market Place, Hedon

Saturday 23 July, outside Aldi, Withernsea

Saturday 10 September, Toll Gavel, Beverley

Saturday 24 September, Newbegin near the shops, Hornsea

Saturday 8 October, Market Place, Hedon

Saturday 22 October, outside Aldi, Withernsea

Saturday 5 November, Toll Gavel, Beverley

Saturday 19 November, Newbegin near the shops, Hornsea

Saturday 3 December, Market Place, Hedon

Saturday 17 December, outside Aldi, Withernsea